New information about Unia

Finally we can reveal what you’ve all been waiting for. Below you can find the tracklists, release dates (Europe) and artworks of both Sonata Arctica’s new studio album “Unia” and the single “Paid In Full”.


Tracklist Unia:

  1. In Black And White
  2. Paid In Full
  3. For The Sake Of Revenge
  4. It Won’t Fade
  5. Under Your Tree
  6. Caleb
  7. The Vice
  8. My Dream’s But A Drop Of Fuel For A Nightmare
  9. The Harvest
  10. The Worlds Forgotten, The Words Forbidden
  11. Fly With The Black Swan
  12. Good Enough Is Good Enough

Release: 25.05.2007

Paid In Full

Tracklist Paid In Full (Single):

  1. Paid in Full (radio edit)
  2. Out in the Fields (Gary Moore cover)
  3. Paid in Full Release: 27.04.2007