Live in Finland DVD – Tracklist and artwork revealed

Finnish metallers SONATA ARCTICA have revealed the cover artwork for their new DVD as well as the tracklist. The main show was recorded at Teatria in Oulu, Finland on April 15th, 2011. The release also includes material from the band’s own Sonata Arctica Open Air Festival held in Kemi, their hometown, in August 2009 as well as documentaries, making-ofs and music videos. As with their previous DVD, the band once again recorded a commentary track for the main show (in Finnish). For a complete tracklist, check below.

Tracklist DVD:

DVD1: Sonata Arctica: Live in Finland

  1. Intro (Everything Fades To Gray)
  2. Flag In The Ground
  3. Last Amazing Grays
  4. Juliet
  5. Replica
  6. Blank File
  7. As If The World Wasn’t Ending
  8. Paid In Full
  9. Victoria’s Secret
  10. Instrumental Exhibition
  11. The Misery
  12. Fullmoon
  13. In Black & White
  14. Mary-Lou
  15. Shy
  16. Letter To Dana
  17. Caleb
  18. Don’t Say A Word
  19. Outro (Vodka/Everything Fades To Gray)

DVD 2: Extra Features: Sonata Arctica Open Air II:

  1. White Pearl, Black Oceans
  2. Draw Me
  3. In Black & White
  4. Don’t Say A Word

Making-of “Live in Finland”
Making-of “Flag In The Ground”
Latin-American Tour Documentary
Made in Finland – Tour Documentary

Music Videos:

  • Don’t Say A Word
  • Paid In Full
  • Flag In The Ground
  • Acoustic live at Alcatraz, Milano
  • The Flag in the Ground – cover contest

Photo Galleries