release date
February 7, 2014

The Wolves Die Young – single

  • The Wolves Die Young
  • The Wolves Die Young (Radio Edit)

Written by T.Kakko, arr. T. Kakko & Sonata Arctica
Produced by Sonata Arctica 2013-2014
Published by Sony ATV
Recorded & mixed @Studio57 by Pasi Kauppinen
Additional recordings:
@ Kakkoslaatu Studio by Mike Reverse, @ The Lanceland Room by Hank and @ Magic 7-Studio by Elias

Mastered by Svante Forsb├Ąck @ Chartmakers Studios


Tony Kakko - Vocals, keyboards, programming
Elias Viljanen - Guitars
Henrik Klingenberg - Keyboards
Pasi Kauppinen - Bass
Tommy Portimo - Drums