release date
October 8, 2008

Ecliptica (Re-Issue)

  • Blank File
  • My Land
  • 8th Commandment
  • Replica
  • Kingdom For A Heart
  • FullMoon
  • Letter To Dana
  • UnOpened
  • Picturing The Past
  • Destruction Preventer
  • Mary-Lou
  • Letter To Dana (Returned to Sender)*

* Re-recorded track



Flute on “Letter to Dana” by Raisa Aine

Additional Information

Recorded at Tico Tico Studio, by Ahti Kortelainen

Music & lyrics by Tony Kakko, except on tracks 3,4 & 9 music by Tony Kakko & Jani Liimatainen
Letter to Dana (Returned to Sender) arranged, recorded, and performed by Tony Kakko at Kakkoslaatu Studio, mixed by Ahti Kortelainen at Tico-Tico Studio

Landscape engineering by Tero Junkkila. Logo & Tribal Convictions: ToxicAngel


Tony Kakko - Vocals, keyboards
Jani Liimatainen - Guitars
Tommy Portimo - Drums
Janne Kivilahti - Bass