release date
September 30, 2022

Acoustic Adventures – Volume Two

  • I Have A Right
  • Black Sheep
  • Half A Marathon Man
  • Broken
  • Letter To Dana
  • FullMoon
  • Shamandalie
  • San Sebastian
  • Gravenimage
  • Flag In The Ground
  • My Land
  • Victoria‘s Secret


All songs written by Tony Kakko
Songs arranged by Sonata Arctica

Additional talents

Matti Tegelman - contrabass in "Gravenimage"

Produced by Mikko Tegelman and Sonata Arctica

Recorded at Studio57 by Pasi Kauppinen and Mikko Tegelman

Additional recordings

Kakkoslaatu Studio by Ivan Huva
Studio57 Vineyard Rd. Mixroom by Pasi Kauppinen
The Lanceland Garage by Hank
Magic7-Studio by Evil

Mixed by Mikko Tegelman and Pasi Kauppinen at Studio57 Vineyard Rd. Mixroom

Mastered by Janne Tolsa at Note On Studio

Cover layout by Janne Pitkänen


Tony Kakko - Lead and backing vocals
Elias Viljanen - Guitars, banjo and backing vocals
Henrik Klingenberg - Keyboards and backing vocals
Pasi Kauppinen - Bass and backing vocals
Tommy Portimo - Drums and percussion