Replica 2006 (2006)


  1. Replica (2006 Remake)
  2. Draw Me (Instrumental) *
  3. Respect The Wilderness **

* previously released on “The End Of This Chapter”
** Japanese bonus track on “Silence”


Tony Kakko - Vocals
Jani Liimatainen - Guitars
Tommy Portimo - Drums
Marko Paasikoski - Bass
Henrik Klingenberg - Keyboards

Additional Information

All lyrics by Tony Kakko
All music arrangements by Sonata Arctica
Recorded at Tico Tico Studio, by Ahti Kortelainen.
Mixed at Finnvox Studios by Mikko Karmila.
Mastered at Finnvox Studios by Mika Jussila.
Keyboards on track #3 by Mikko Härkin.

Artwork by Janne Pitkänen