For The Sake Of Revenge (2006)


  1. Intro (Prelude For Reckoning)
  2. Misplaced
  3. Blinded No More
  4. FullMoon / White Pearl, Black Oceans
  5. Victoria's Secret
  6. Broken
  7. 8th Commandment
  8. Shamandalie
  9. Kingdom For A Heart
  10. Replica
  11. My Land
  12. Black Sheep
  13. Sing In Silence / The End Of This Chapter
  14. San Sebastian
  15. The End Of This Keyboard / Sing Along
  16. Gravenimage
  17. Don't Say A Word
  18. The Cage
  19. Vodkaa (Hava Nagila) / Sing Along
  20. Outro (Draw Me)
  21. + The Men Of The North In The Land Of The Rising Sun
  22. + Misplaced Cameras On Tour *, Biography, Discography, Photos

* Japanese bonus


Tony Kakko
Jani Liimatainen
Tommy Portimo
Marko Paasikoski
Henrik Klingenberg Vocals
Guitars & backing vocals
Bass & backing vocals
Keyboards & backing vocals

Additional Information

DVD in stereo & 5.1 sound + Finnish commentary track by the band

2,3,4/2,8,17: originally released on “Reckoning Night"�
5,6,16,18: originally released on "Winterheart’s Guild"�
12,13,14: originally released on "Silence”
4/1,7,9,10,11: originally released on “Ecliptica”

All songs written by T. Kakko, except for Prelude For Reckoning by J. Liimatainen
Arrangements by Sonata Arctica

Following songs courtesy to Spinefarm except for
Prelude For Reckoning, Misplaced, Blinded No More, White Pearl, Black Oceans, Shamandalie and Don’t Say a Word courtesy to Nuclear Blast

Recorded at Shibuya AX, Tokyo, Japan on February 5th, 2005 during the Reckoning Night World Tour
Mixed by Pasi Kauppinen at Studio57
Mastered by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers

Artwork by Gina “Ravnheart” Pitkänen