For The Sake Of Revenge (2006)


  1. Intro (Prelude for Reckoning)
  2. Misplaced
  3. Blinded No More
  4. FullMoon / White Pearl Black Oceans…
  5. Victoria's Secret
  6. Broken
  7. 8th Commandment
  8. Shamandalie
  9. Kingdom For A Heart
  10. Replica
  11. My Land
  12. Black Sheep
  13. Gravenimage
  14. Don't Say A Word
  15. The Cage
  16. Vodkaa (Hava Nagila)
  17. San Sebastian *

* Japanese bonus track

2,3,4/2,8,14: Originally released on “Reckoning Night”
5,6,13,15: Originally released on “Winterheart’s Guild"�
12,17: Originally released on "Silence”
4/1,7,9,10,11: Originally released on “Ecliptica”


Tony Kakko - Vocals
Jani Liimatainen - Guitars
Tommy Portimo - Drums
Marko Paasikoski - Bass
Henrik Klingenberg - Keyboards

Additional Information

All songs written by T. Kakko, except for Prelude For Reckoning by J. Liimatainen
Arrangements by Sonata Arctica

Following songs courtesy to Spinefarm except for
Prelude For Reckoning, Misplaced, Blinded No More, White Pearl, Black Oceans, Shamandalie and Don’t Say a Word courtesy to Nuclear Blast

Recorded at Shibuya AX, Tokyo, Japan on February 5th, 2005 during the Reckoning Night World Tour
Mixed by Pasi Kauppinen at Studio57
Mastered by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers

Artwork by Gina “Ravnheart” Pitkänen