Broken (2003)


  1. Broken (Edited Version)
  2. Broken (Album Version)
  3. Dream Thieves *
  4. The Gun *

* Previously unreleased


Tony Kakko - Vocals, keyboards
Jani Liimatainen - Guitars
Tommy Portimo - Drums
Marko Paasikoski - Bass
Henrik Klingenberg - Keyboards (does not play on this release)


Mikko Härkin - Keyboard solo on “The Gun”

Additional Information

“Broken” recorded at Tico Tico Studio, by Ahti Kortelainen during September-November 2002.
Mixed by Mikko Karmila at Finnvox Studios and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios in November-December 2002.
“Dream thieves” and “The Gun” recorded at Tico Tico Studio in January 2002
by Ahti"ararai"Kortelainen as part of “Sonata’s Moto-aid campaign”.
Mixed by Mikko Karmila(2002) and mastered by Mika Jussila(2003) at Finnvox Studios.

All music and lyrics T.Kakko